Teapes Tyres Vicarage Street, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 7HA 01271 374204
Google reviews for Teapes Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service. Loved being able to book online by just entering my registration. Really efficient way of doing things and fantastic service on the day. Slick drop off, and collected the car 4 hours later. The price I paid was exactly what I was quoted online, no hidden extras or nasty surprises. Spot on.

Allison Bird - July 2020

Quick and efficient service . Reasonable prices. Busy place but observing social distancing as much as possible.

Linda Antell - June 2020

Courteous knowledgeable service

IAN STARLING - April 2020

Entire process, from ordering tyres over the phone and fitting the next day, smooth and easy.

Charlotte Cornwell - February 2020

Always efficient service, great communication throughout

Emma Short - December 2019

Excellent service at a good price.Highly recommended.

B Fisher - April 2019

Friendly service and cost

Andy Moore - March 2019

Was dealt with as soon as arrived. Staff very helpful and friendly. 2 tyres changed in under 30 minutes, very impressed.

Graham Quinlan - February 2019

Have used teapes on several occasions, they give good value for money and I have never been disappointed with the quality of service.

Stephen Fagg - January 2019

Good prices

William Barnett - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Devon:

Barnstaple, South Molton, Torrington, Bideford, Braunton, Ilfracombe, Umberleigh, Landkey, Swimbridge, West Buckland, Prixford, Boode, Northleigh, Marwood, Arlington, Filleigh.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]