Teapes Tyres Vicarage Street, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 7HA 01271 374204
Google reviews for Teapes Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As soon as I turned up they got to work on my car, it took about 45 minutes to change all 4 tyres even though it was 30 degrees outside. All the staff were really pleasant.

Zoe Baker - July 2021

They are quite simply the best in the area ????

Sean Pelling - July 2021

Full marks to Leonard at Barnstaple who spotted my South Molton telephone number and moved the order to South Molton

Stephen Ford - May 2021

Great price, great product and most importantly great friendly service that you don’t get from the national chains.

Ben Freer - March 2021

Quick and efficient

David Pedley - November 2020

Easy ordering on website, efficient service, good price.

Brian Cooper - September 2020

Fantastic! he turned up on time, was super helpful, checked the air on all the tyres & found a cracked wheel!

Isa Henderson - July 2020

They are always approachable, quick and professional. I've just got my best friend to use them to and she was really pleased.

Phillipa Carrington-Smith - July 2020

Great service. Loved being able to book online by just entering my registration. Really efficient way of doing things and fantastic service on the day. Slick drop off, and collected the car 4 hours later. The price I paid was exactly what I was quoted online, no hidden extras or nasty surprises. Spot on.

Allison Bird - July 2020

Quick and efficient service . Reasonable prices. Busy place but observing social distancing as much as possible.

Linda Antell - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Devon:

Barnstaple, South Molton, Torrington, Bideford, Braunton, Ilfracombe, Umberleigh, Landkey, Swimbridge, West Buckland, Prixford, Boode, Northleigh, Marwood, Arlington, Filleigh.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]